PARTICIPANTS

U.S. 70 Commissioners

 

Carteret

Lenoir

Craven

Wayne

Johnston

Jones (Supporting Member)

 


Highway 70 Corridor Commission Officers

Chairman: Tom Mark
Vice Chairman: Linda Rouse Sutton
Secretary/Treasurer: Frank Price
Executive Director: Durwood Stephenson

 

U.S. 70 Executive Committee


 COUNTYNAME EMAIL    PHONE
 Carteret    Robin ComerRobin.Comer@carteretcountygov.org   252-393-3244
 Craven       Tom MarkTmark@cravencountync.gov   252-635-6448
 Johnston   Ted GodwinTedgodwin@bellsouth.net919-965-4383
 Lenoir    Linda Rouse SuttonLindrousesutton@gmailcom252-559-0291
 Wayne    Joe DaughteryJoe.Daughtery@waynegov.com919-273-6065
    
Division 2 - Board of TransportationHugh Overholthoverholt@ncdot.gov252-229-9728 
Division 3 - Board of TransportationMichael Leemvlee@ncdot.gov 910-232-4435
Division 4 - Board of TransportationGus Tullossghtulloss@ncdot.gov252-937-6913
At Large - Board of TransportationFerrell Blountflblount@ncdot.gov252-758-7500 

   
Division 2 EngineerJohn Rousejrouse@ncdot.gov252-439-2800
Division 4 EngineerTim Littletmlittle@ncdot.gov 252-237-6164
 
 
Partnering Agencies

NCDOT (www.ncdot.gov)

Board of Transportation Members

Staff

North Carolina State Ports Authority (www.ncports.com)

Eastern Carolina RPO (http://www.eccog.org/document.asp?document_name=rpo/ecrpo)

Upper Coastal Plain RPO (www.ucprpo.org)



 

 

CLOSE